Bridal Shows by Kelly is the creator of the Rustic Wedding Expo and Rustic Bridal Show. Rustic is definitely my thing and I just love it.

I love showcasing rustic venues!

 

 UPCOMING EVENTS FROM COMMUNITY MARKETING AND BRIDAL SHOWS BY KELLY

Saturday, March 9, 2019 – Eastern Connecticut Bridal Show at the UCONN Alumni Center, 2384 Alumni Dr., Storrs, Connecticut

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Wedding Elegance at Asa Waters Mansion – a bridal show, at Asa Waters Mansion, Millbury, MA

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – 4th annual Rustic Wedding Expo at the Mishnock Barn, 200 Mishnock Rd., West Greenwich, RI 

Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Rhode Island Spring Festival and Easter Parade at the West Warwick Civic Center, West Warwick, RI from 12-4 p.m.

Sunday, May 19, 2019 – Massachusetts Rustic Wedding Expo at Francis Farm, Rehoboth, MA

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 – Bridal Show Under the Tent at Holiday Hill, 41 Chaffeeville Rd., Mansfield, Connecticut from 5-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – New England Gay Wedding Expo at Asa Waters Mansion, Millbury, MA

Sunday, August 11, 2019 – Ocean State Bridal Show & Summer Beach Party, North Beach Clubhouse, Narragansett, RI from 6-9 p.m.

Sunday, September 8, 2019 – Connecticut WeddingCON at the UCONN Alumni Center, 2384 Alumni Dr., Storrs, CT

Sunday, October 6, 2019 – Lullaby RI – Baby Expo at Crowne Plaza, Warwick, RI

Sunday, October 27, 2019 – THE KIDS EXPO Halloween at the West Warwick Civic Center, 100 Factory St., West Warwick, RI

Saturday and Sunday, November 23 and 24, 2019 – Rhode Island Christmas Festival, West Warwick Civic Center, 100 Factory St., West Warwick, RI

 

For information please email Kelly@BridalShowsbyKelly.com or kcarlini.communitymarketing@yahoo.com or visit my website www.bridalshowsbykelly.com or find me on Facebook!