Bridal Shows by Kelly is the creator of the Rustic Wedding Expo and Rustic Bridal Show. Rustic is definitely my thing and I just love it.

I love showcasing rustic venues!

 

UPCOMING EVENTS:

2018:

Sunday, March 11, 2018 The Ocean State Bridal Show at Aqua Blue, Narragansett, RI

Sunday, March 18, 2018 Connecticut WeddingCON at UConn Alumni Center, Storrs, CT

Sunday, March 25, 2018 3rd annual RUSTIC WEDDING EXPO at the Mishnock Barn, 200 Mishnock Rd., West Greenwich, RI

Sunday, April 8, 2018 Vintage Vows Wedding Expo at The Dane Estate at Pine Manor College, Chestnut Hill/ Brookline, MA

Sunday, April 22, 2018 The Kids & Baby Expo – Spring Edition at the West Warwick Civic Center, 100 Factory St., West Warwick, RI

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - Flavor of the 401 Food Festival at the West Warwick Civic Center, 100 Factory St., West Warwick, RI

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - The Connecticut Rustic Wedding Expo at Holiday Hill Barn & Tent Venue, 41 Chaffeeville Rd., Mansfield, CT

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - NEW ENGLAND WEDDINGCON at the West Warwick Civic Center, 100 Factory St., West Warwick, RI

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Rustic Bridal Show at Camp Cedar Hill, Waltham, MA

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Rustic Bridal Show at Camp Hoffman, West Kingston, RI

Sunday, October 21, 2018 The Kids Expo – Halloween at the West Warwick Civic Center, 100 Factory St., West Warwick, RI

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Rustic Bridal Show at Stonehurst at Hampton Valley, Hampton, CT

Saturday and Sunday, November 17 and 18, 2018 RHODE ISLAND CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL Holiday Shopping Extravaganza at the West Warwick Civic Center, 100 Factory St., West Warwick, RI.